Request Quote
Join Webinar

Designing with Fire Rated Glass – 1 AIA LU / 1 HSW

Advances in new fire rated glazing and framing technology and performance have made it possible for architects to design clear and innovative spaces like never before. With fire and safety glazing codes changing dramatically over the last few years, there always seems to be confusion when it comes to code interpretation and material selection.

Join industry expert and code consultant Kate Steel for a live webinar that shows architects how to choose the correct, code-approved fire rated glazing product for every application. This one-hour, AIA-registered program aims to:

  • Review updated IBC code and fire test requirements, including the newest 2012 IBC table revisions.
  • Explain the relationship of fire safety and human impact safety.
  • Clarify the difference between fire protective vs. fire resistive glazing code requirements addressing life safety.
  • Provide you with the latest product information.

Please complete this form to register for the presentation on Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 10 am Pacific/12 noon Central/1 pm Eastern:

You can check this page for any schedule updates.