Request Quote

Join IBC Webinar

IBC Code Considerations in Fire Rated Glass

.1 CEU (ICC Education Provider Program)

Join industry expert and code consultant Kate Steel for a live webinar program that helps code enforcers understand the latest IBC code requirements for every application, explain the benefits and limitations of each fire rated glazing product and guide architects and specifiers in selecting the correct, code-approved product. Charts, photos and videos will be used to help with understanding and retention.

Please complete this form to register for the presentation on Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 10 am Pacific/12 noon Central/1 pm Eastern: